• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 4
    Angelika
    Aniela
    Benedykta
    Benita
    Dobromir
    Dobrymir
    Eugeniusz
    Grzegorz
    Izabela
    Leonia
    Rygobert
    Tytus
  • Tue, Jan 5
    Edward
    Emilian
    Emiliusz
    Hanna
    Symeon
    Szymon
    Telesfor
    Wloscibor
  • Wed, Jan 6
    Andrzej
    Balcer
    Baltazar
    Bolemir
    Epifania
    Kacper
    Kasper
    Melchior
  • Thu, Jan 7
    Chocieslaw
    Izydor
    Julian
    Lucjan
    Walenty
  • Fri, Jan 8
    Erhard
    Mscislaw
    Seweryn
  • Sat, Jan 9
    Antoni
    Bazylissa
    Borzymir
    Julian
    Julianna
    Marcelina
    Marcjanna
  • Sun, Jan 10
    Agaton
    Dobroslaw
    Jan
    Nikanor
    Pawel
    Wilhelm
  • Mon, Jan 11
    Feliks
    Hilary
    Honorata
    Hygin
    Krzesimir
    Matylda
    Mechtylda
  • Tue, Jan 12
    Antoni
    Arkadiusz
    Arkady
    Benedykt
    Czech
    Czechasz
    Czechon
    Czeslaw
    Czeslawa
    Ernest
    Ernestyn
    Greta
    Reinhold
    Tycjan
  • Wed, Jan 13
    Bogumil
    Bogusad
    Boguslawa
    Godfryd
    Gotfryd
    Leoncjusz
    Melania
    Weronika
  • Thu, Jan 14
    Feliks
    Hilary
    Odo
    Radogost
  • Fri, Jan 15
    Aleksander
    Dabrówka
    Dobrawa
    Domaslaw
    Domoslaw
    Izydor
    Makary
    Maur
    Pawel
  • Sat, Jan 16
    Marcel
    Waleriusz
    Wlodzimierz
  • Sun, Jan 17
    Antoni
    Jan
    Roscislaw
  • Mon, Jan 18
    Bogumil
    Jaropelk
    Krystyna
    Liberata
    Malgorzata
    Piotr
    Pryska
  • Tue, Jan 19
    Andrzej
    Bernard
    Erwin
    Erwina
    Eufemia
    Henryk
    Kanut
    Mariusz
    Marta
    Matylda
    Mechtylda
    Pia
    Racimir
    Sara
  • Wed, Jan 20
    Dobiegniew
    Fabian
    Sebastian
  • Thu, Jan 21
    Agnieszka
    Epifani
    Jaroslaw
    Jaroslawa
    Jeroslawa
    Marcela
  • Fri, Jan 22
    Anastazy
    Dobromysl
    Gaudencjusz
    Gaudenty
    Marta
    Wincenty
  • Sat, Jan 23
    Emerencja
    Ildefons
    Jan
    Klemens
    Maria
    Rajmund
    Rajmunda
    Wrócislawa
  • Sun, Jan 24
    Chwalibóg
    Felicja
    Mirogniew
    Rafaela
    Rafal
    Tymoteusz
  • Mon, Jan 25
    Milosz
    Milowan
    Milowit
    Pawel
    Tacjanna
    Tatiana
  • Tue, Jan 26
    Paula
    Paulina
    Polikarp
    Skarbimir
    Wanda
  • Wed, Jan 27
    Angelika
    Ilona
    Jan Chryzostom
    Julian
    Przybyslaw
  • Thu, Jan 28
    Agnieszka
    Augustyn
    Flawian
    Ildefons
    Julian
    Karol
    Leonidas
    Piotr
    Radomir
    Roger
    Waleriusz
  • Fri, Jan 29
    Franciszek Salezy
    Gilda
    Hanna
    Walerian
    Waleriana
    Waleriusz
    Zdzislaw
  • Sat, Jan 30
    Adelajda
    Feliks
    Gerard
    Gerarda
    Gerhard
    Hiacynta
    Maciej
    Marcin
    Martyna
    Sebastian
  • Sun, Jan 31
    Cyrus
    Euzebiusz
    Jan
    Ksawery
    Ludwik
    Marceli
    Marcelin
    Marcelina
    Piotr
    Spycigniew
    Wirgiliusz