• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 1
    Chryzant
    Grazyna
    Hugo
    Hugon
    Katarzyna
    Teodora
    Tolislaw
    Zbigniew
    Zbyszko
  • Mon, Apr 2
    Franciszek
    Sadomir
    Urban
    Wladyslaw
    Wladyslawa
  • Tue, Apr 3
    Antoni
    Cieszygor
    Jakub
    Pankracy
    Ryszard
  • Wed, Apr 4
    Ambrozy
    Bazyli
    Benedykt
    Izydor
    Waclaw
    Waclawa
    Zdzimir
  • Thu, Apr 5
    Borzywoj
    Irena
    Wincenty
  • Fri, Apr 6
    Ada
    Adam
    Adamina
    Celestyn
    Celestyna
    Diogenes
    Ireneusz
    Katarzyna
    Swietobor
    Sykstus
    Wilhelm
    Zachariasz
  • Sat, Apr 7
    Donat
    Donata
    Epifaniusz
    Hegezyp
    Herman
    Przeclaw
    Rufin
  • Sun, Apr 8
    Apolinary
    Cezary
    Cezaryna
    Dionizy
    Gawryla
    January
    Radoslaw
    Siecieslawa
  • Mon, Apr 9
    Dobroslawa
    Dymitr
    Maja
    Marceli
    Matron
  • Tue, Apr 10
    Antoni
    Apoloniusz
    Daniel
    Ezechiel
    Grodzislaw
    Henryk
    Makary
    Malgorzata
    Michal
    Pompejusz
  • Wed, Apr 11
    Filip
    Herman
    Jaromir
    Leon
    Marek
  • Thu, Apr 12
    Andrzej
    Iwan
    Juliusz
    Siemiodrog
    Wiktor
    Wiktoriusz
    Zenon
    Zenona
  • Fri, Apr 13
    Hermenegild
    Hermenegilda
    Ida
    Jan
    Justyn
    Malgorzata
    Przemysl
    Przemyslaw
  • Sat, Apr 14
    Berenike
    Julianna
    Justyn
    Maria
    Myslimir
    Tyburcjusz
    Walerian
    Waleriana
  • Sun, Apr 15
    Anastazja
    Bazyli
    Leonid
    Ludwina
    Modest
    Olimpia
    Tytus
    Waclaw
    Waclawa
    Wiktoryn
    Wszegniew
  • Mon, Apr 16
    Benedykt
    Bernadetta
    Cecyl
    Cecylian
    Charyzjusz
    Erwin
    Erwina
    Julia
    Ksenia
    Lambert
    Lamberta
    Nikita
    Nosislaw
    Patrycy
    Urban
  • Tue, Apr 17
    Anicet
    Innocenta
    Innocenty
    Jakub
    Józef
    Klara
    Radociech
    Robert
    Roberta
    Rudolf
    Rudolfa
    Rudolfina
    Stefan
  • Wed, Apr 18
    Apoloniusz
    Boguslaw
    Boguslawa
    Flawiusz
    Goscislaw
  • Thu, Apr 19
    Adolf
    Adolfa
    Adolfina
    Alf
    Cieszyrad
    Czech
    Czechasz
    Czechon
    Czeslaw
    Leon
    Leontyna
    Pafnucy
    Tymon
    Werner
    Wlodzimierz
  • Fri, Apr 20
    Agnieszka
    Amalia
    Czech
    Czechasz
    Czechon
    Czeslaw
    Florencjusz
    Florenty
    Nawoj
    Sulpicjusz
    Szymon
    Teodor
  • Sat, Apr 21
    Addar
    Anzelm
    Bartosz
    Drogomil
    Feliks
    Irydion
    Konrad
    Konrada
    Selma
  • Sun, Apr 22
    Heliodor
    Kajus
    Leonia
    Leonid
    Lukasz
    Soter
    Strzezymir
    Teodor
  • Mon, Apr 23
    Adalbert
    Gerard
    Gerarda
    Gerhard
    Helena
    Jerzy
    Wojciech
  • Tue, Apr 24
    Aleksander
    Aleksy
    Egbert
    Erwin
    Erwina
    Fidelis
    Grzegorz
    Horacjusz
    Horacy
  • Wed, Apr 25
    Jaroslaw
    Marek
    Wasyl
  • Thu, Apr 26
    Artemon
    Klaudiusz
    Klet
    Marcelin
    Marcelina
    Maria
    Marzena
    Spycimir
  • Fri, Apr 27
    Anastazy
    Andrzej
    Bozebor
    Kanizjusz
    Martyn
    Piotr
    Teofil
    Zyta
  • Sat, Apr 28
    Arystarch
    Maria
    Pawel
    Przybyczest
    Waleria
    Witalis
  • Sun, Apr 29
    Angelina
    Augustyn
    Boguslaw
    Hugo
    Hugon
    Paulin
    Piotr
    Rita
    Robert
    Roberta
    Sybilla
  • Mon, Apr 30
    Bartlomiej
    Chwalislawa
    Eutropiusz
    Jakub
    Katarzyna
    Lilla
    Marian
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •