• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sat, Dec 1
    Dlugosz
    Edmund
    Eliga
    Eligiusz
    Iwa
    Natalia
    Natalis
    Platon
    Sobieslawa
  • Sun, Dec 2
    Adria
    Aurelia
    Balbina
    Bibianna
    Paulina
    Sulislaw
    Wiktoryn
    Zbylut
  • Mon, Dec 17
    Florian
    Jolanta
    Lazarz
    Olimpia
    Warwara
    Zyroslaw
  • Tue, Dec 18
    Boguslaw
    Gracjan
    Gracjana
    Laurencja
    Wilibald
    Wszemir
  • Wed, Dec 19
    Abraham
    Beniamin
    Dariusz
    Gabriela
    Mscigniew
    Nemezjusz
    Tymoteusz
    Urban
  • Thu, Dec 20
    Amon
    Bogumila
    Dominik
    Liberat
    Teofil
  • Fri, Dec 21
    Balbin
    Festus
    Honorat
    Tomasz
    Tomislaw
  • Sat, Dec 22
    Beata
    Drogomir
    Flawian
    Franciszka
    Gryzelda
    Honorata
    Ksawera
    Ksaweryna
    Zenon
    Zenona
  • Sun, Dec 23
    Dagobert
    Mina
    Slawomir
    Slawomira
    Wiktoria
  • Mon, Dec 24
    Ada
    Adam
    Adamina
    Adela
    Ewa
    Ewelin
    Ewelina
    Godzislawa
    Grzegorz
    Grzymislawa
    Hermina
    Herminia
    Irma
    Irmina
    Zenobiusz
  • Tue, Dec 25
    Anastazja
    Eugenia
    Piotr
    Spirydion
  • Wed, Dec 26
    Dionizy
    Szczepan
    Wróciwoj
  • Thu, Dec 27
    Cezary
    Fabia
    Fabiola
    Jan
    Radomysl
  • Fri, Dec 28
    Antoni
    Dobrowiest
    Emma
    Godzislaw
    Teofila
  • Sat, Dec 29
    Domawit
    Dominik
    Goslaw
    Jonatan
    Marcin
    Tomasz
    Trofim
  • Sun, Dec 30
    Dawid
    Dawida
    Dionizy
    Eugeniusz
    Irmina
    Katarzyna
    Lazarz
    Rainer
    Sabin
    Sewer
    Uniedrog
  • Mon, Dec 31
    Korneliusz
    Mariusz
    Melania
    Sebastian
    Sylwester
    Tworzyslaw
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •