• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 1
    Benigna
    Cieszyslaw
    Dan
    Danisz
    Danuta
    Igor
    Jan
    Remigiusz
  • Tue, Oct 2
    Dionizy
    Leodegar
    Stanimir
    Teofil
    Trofim
  • Wed, Oct 3
    Eustachiusz
    Eustachy
    Ewald
    Gerard
    Gerarda
    Gerhard
    Heliodor
    Józefa
    Kandyd
    Sieroslaw
    Teresa
  • Thu, Oct 4
    Edwin
    Franciszek
    Konrad
    Konrada
    Manfred
    Manfreda
    Rozalia
  • Fri, Oct 5
    Apolinary
    Czestogniew
    Donat
    Donata
    Faust
    Fides
    Flawia
    Igor
    Justyn
    Konstancjusz
    Konstans
    Placyd
  • Sat, Oct 6
    Artur
    Artus
    Bronislaw
    Bronisz
    Brunon
    Emil
    Fryderyka
    Roman
  • Sun, Oct 7
    Amalia
    Justyna
    Marek
    Maria
    Roscislawa
    Stefan
    Tekla
  • Mon, Oct 8
    Artemon
    Bryda
    Brygida
    Demetriusz
    Laurencja
    Marcin
    Pelagia
    Pelagiusz
    Symeon
    Wojslawa
  • Tue, Oct 9
    Arnold
    Arnolf
    Atanazja
    Bogdan
    Dionizjusz
    Dionizy
    Jan
    Ludwik
    Przedpelk
  • Wed, Oct 10
    Franciszek
    German
    Kalistrat
    Lutomir
    Paulin
    Tomil
  • Thu, Oct 11
    Aldona
    Brunon
    Burchard
    Dobromila
    Emil
    Emilian
    Emiliusz
    Germanik
    Maria
    Marian
    Placydia
  • Fri, Oct 12
    Cyriak
    Eustachiusz
    Eustachy
    Grzymislaw
    Maksymilian
    Ostap
    Salwin
    Serafin
    Witold
    Witold
    Witolda
  • Sat, Oct 13
    Daniel
    Edward
    Gerald
    Geraldyna
    Maurycy
    Mikolaj
    Siemislaw
    Teofil
  • Sun, Oct 14
    Alan
    Bernard
    Dominik
    Dzierzymir
    Fortunata
    Kalikst
    Kaliksta
  • Mon, Oct 15
    Brunon
    Goscislawa
    Jadwiga
    Sewer
    Tekla
    Teresa
  • Tue, Oct 16
    Ambrozy
    Aurelia
    Dionizy
    Florentyna
    Galla
    Gallina
    Gawel
    Gerard
    Gerarda
    Gerhard
    Grzegorz
    Radzislaw
  • Wed, Oct 17
    Lucyna
    Malgorzata
    Marian
    Sulislawa
    Wiktor
    Wiktoriusz
  • Thu, Oct 18
    Julian
    Lukasz
    René
  • Fri, Oct 19
    Ferdynand
    Fryda
    Pelagia
    Pelagiusz
    Piotr
    Siemowit
    Skarbimir
    Toma
    Ziemowit
  • Sat, Oct 20
    Budzislawa
    Irena
    Jan Kanty
    Kleopatra
    Wendelin
    Witalis
  • Sun, Oct 21
    Bernard
    Celina
    Dobromil
    Elzbieta
    Hilary
    Klemencja
    Pelagia
    Pelagiusz
    Urszula
    Wszebora
  • Mon, Oct 22
    Abercjusz
    Filip
    Halka
    Kordelia
    Kordula
    Przybyslawa
    Sewer
  • Tue, Oct 23
    Iga
    Ignacja
    Ignacy
    Jan
    Marlena
    Odilla
    Roman
    Seweryn
    Teodor
    Wloscislaw
    Zegota
  • Wed, Oct 24
    Antoni
    Boleczest
    Filip
    Hortensja
    Marcin
    Rafaela
    Rafal
    Salomon
  • Thu, Oct 25
    Boncza
    Bonifacy
    Chryzant
    Daria
    Inga
    Kryspin
    Maur
    Sambor
    Taras
    Teodozjusz
    Wilhelmina
  • Fri, Oct 26
    Dymitriusz
    Ewaryst
    Eweryst
    Lucjan
    Lucyna
    Ludmila
    Lutoslaw
  • Sat, Oct 27
    Frumencjusz
    Iwona
    Sabina
    Siestrzemil
    Wincenty
  • Sun, Oct 28
    Juda
    Szymon
    Tadeusz
    Wszeciech
  • Mon, Oct 29
    Euzebia
    Franciszek
    Longin
    Longina
    Lubogost
    Narcyz
    Teodor
    Wioletta
  • Tue, Oct 30
    Alfons
    Alfonsyna
    Angel
    Angelus
    Edmund
    Klaudiusz
    Przemyslaw
    Sadoslaw
    Zenobia
  • Wed, Oct 31
    Alfons
    Alfonsyna
    Antoni
    Antonina
    August
    Augusta
    Godzimir
    Godzisz
    Lucylla
    Lukasz
    Saturnin
    Saturnina
    Urban
    Wolfgang
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •