• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thu, Nov 1
    Andrzej
    Konradyn
    Konradyna
    Seweryn
    Warcislaw
    Wiktoryna
  • Fri, Nov 2
    Ambrozy
    Bohdana
    Bozydar
    Eudoksjusz
    Malgorzata
    Stojmir
    Tobiasz
    Wiktoryn
  • Sat, Nov 3
    Bogumil
    Cezary
    Chwalislaw
    Hubert
    Huberta
    Sylwia
  • Sun, Nov 4
    Emeryk
    Karol Boromeusz
    Msciwój
    Olgierd
    Witalis
  • Mon, Nov 5
    Blandyn
    Blandyna
    Dalemir
    Elzbieta
    Florian
    Modesta
    Slawomir
    Zachariasz
  • Tue, Nov 6
    Feliks
    Leonard
    Trzebowit
    Ziemowit
  • Wed, Nov 7
    Achilles
    Antoni
    Engelbert
    Florentyn
    Melchior
    Przemil
  • Thu, Nov 8
    Dymitr
    Godfryd
    Gotfryd
    Hadrian
    Klaudiusz
    Sedziwoj
    Sewer
    Sewerian
    Seweryn
    Wiktor
    Wiktoriusz
    Wiktoryn
  • Fri, Nov 9
    Bogudar
    Genowefa
    Nestor
    Teodor
    Ursyn
  • Sat, Nov 10
    Andrzej
    Lena
    Leon
    Ludomir
    Nelly
    Nimfa
    Probus
    Stefan
  • Sun, Nov 11
    Anastazja
    Bartlomiej
    Maciej
    Marcin
    Prot
    Spycislaw
    Teodor
  • Mon, Nov 12
    Cibor
    Czcibor
    Izaak
    Jonasz
    Jozafat
    Konradyn
    Konradyna
    Krystyn
    Marcin
    Renat
    Renata
    Witold
    Witold
    Witolda
  • Tue, Nov 13
    Arkadiusz
    Arkady
    Brykcjusz
    Eugeniusz
    Jan
    Mikolaj
    Stanislaw
    Walentyn
  • Wed, Nov 14
    Aga
    Agata
    Damian
    Elzbieta
    Emil
    Emiliusz
    Jozafat
    Józef
    Judyta
    Kosma
    Laurenty
    Lewin
    Scibor
    Scibora
    Serafin
    Wszerad
  • Thu, Nov 15
    Albert
    Alberta
    Albertyna
    Artur
    Artus
    Idalia
    Leopold
    Leopoldyna
    Przybygniew
    Roger
  • Fri, Nov 16
    Aureliusz
    Dionizy
    Edmund
    Gertruda
    Leon
    Marek
    Maria
    Niedamir
    Otomar
    Pawel
    Piotr
  • Sat, Nov 17
    Dionizy
    Floryn
    Grzegorz
    Hugo
    Hugon
    Salome
    Salomea
    Sulibor
    Zbyslaw
  • Sun, Nov 18
    Aniela
    Cieszymysl
    Filipina
    Galezy
    Klaudyna
    Odo
    Otto
    Roman
    Tomasz
  • Mon, Nov 19
    Elzbieta
    Mironiega
    Pawel
    Seweryn
    Seweryna
  • Tue, Nov 20
    Anatol
    Edmund
    Feliks
    Jeron
    Oktawiusz
    Sedzimir
  • Wed, Nov 21
    Albert
    Alberta
    Albertyna
    Janusz
    Konrad
    Konrada
    Maria
    Piotr
    Regina
    Rena
    Rufus
    Twardoslaw
    Wieslaw
  • Thu, Nov 22
    Cecylia
    Marek
    Maur
    Wszemila
  • Fri, Nov 23
    Adela
    Erast
    Felicyta
    Klemens
    Klementyn
    Orestes
    Przedwoj
  • Sat, Nov 24
    Dobroslaw
    Emilia
    Emma
    Flora
    Franciszek
    Gerard
    Gerarda
    Gerhard
    Jan
    Mina
    Pecislaw
    Protazy
  • Sun, Nov 25
    Erazm
    Jozafat
    Katarzyna
    Tegomir
  • Mon, Nov 26
    Delfin
    Dobiemiest
    Jan
    Konrad
    Konrada
    Lechoslaw
    Lechoslawa
    Leonard
    Sylwester
  • Tue, Nov 27
    Damazy
    Dominik
    Leonard
    Maksymilian
    Oda
    Stojgniew
    Walery
    Wirgiliusz
  • Wed, Nov 28
    Goscirad
    Grzegorz
    Jakub
    Leslaw
    Leslawa
    Rufin
    Zdzislaw
  • Thu, Nov 29
    Blazej
    Bolemysl
    Fryderyk
    Przemysl
    Saturnin
    Saturnina
    Walter
  • Fri, Nov 30
    Andrzej
    Justyna
    Konstanty
    Maura
    Zbyslawa
  •  
  •