• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thu, Mar 1
    Albin
    Antoni
    Antonina
    Budzislaw
    Budzisz
    Eudokia
    Eudoksja
    Ewdokia
    Feliks
    Herakles
    Herkules
    Jewdocha
    Joanna
    Józef
    Nikifor
    Piotr
  • Fri, Mar 2
    Absalon
    Franciszek
    Halszka
    Helena
    Henryk
    Januaria
    Krzysztof
    Lew
    Michal
    Pawel
    Piotr
    Radoslaw
    Symplicjusz
  • Sat, Mar 3
    Asteriusz
    Hieronim
    Kunegunda
    Lucjola
    Maryna
    Wierzchoslawa
  • Sun, Mar 4
    Adrian
    Adrianna
    Arkadiusz
    Arkady
    Eugeniusz
    Kazimierz
    Lew
    Lucja
    Lucja
    Lucjusz
    Waclaw
    Waclawa
  • Mon, Mar 5
    Adrian
    Adrianna
    Fryderyk
    Jan
    Pakoslaw
    Pakosz
    Waclaw
    Waclawa
  • Tue, Mar 6
    Eugenia
    Felicyta
    Frydolin
    Jordan
    Klaudian
    Koleta
    Róza
    Wiktor
    Wiktoriusz
    Wojslaw
  • Wed, Mar 7
    Felicja
    Nadmir
    Pawel
    Polikarp
    Tomasz
  • Thu, Mar 8
    Beata
    Filemon
    Jan
    Julian
    Miligost
    Milogost
    Stefan
    Wincenty
  • Fri, Mar 9
    Apollo
    Dominik
    Franciszka
    Katarzyna
    Mscislawa
    Prudencjusz
    Taras
  • Sat, Mar 10
    Aleksander
    Bozyslaw
    Cyprian
    Makary
    Marceli
    Porfirion
  • Sun, Mar 11
    Benedykt
    Drogoslawa
    Edwin
    Kandyd
    Konstanty
    Konstantyn
    Prokop
    Rozyna
    Sofroniusz
  • Mon, Mar 12
    Bernard
    Blizbor
    Grzegorz
    Józefina
    Wasyl
  • Tue, Mar 13
    Bozena
    Ernest
    Ernestyn
    Kasjan
    Krystyna
    Marek
    Roderyk
    Rodryg
    Rodryk
    Trzebislaw
  • Wed, Mar 14
    Bozeciecha
    Jakub
    Leon
    Matylda
    Mechtylda
    Michal
  • Thu, Mar 15
    Goscimir
    Heloiza
    Klemens
    Krzysztof
    Longinus
    Ludwika
  • Fri, Mar 16
    Abraham
    Cyriak
    Henryka
    Herbert
    Hiacynt
    Hilary
    Izabela
    Oktawia
  • Sat, Mar 17
    Gertruda
    Harasym
    Jan
    Patrycjusz
    Patryk
    Regina
    Rena
    Zbigniew
    Zbygniew
    Zbyszko
  • Sun, Mar 18
    Aleksander
    Anzelm
    Boguchwal
    Cyryl
    Edward
    Narcyz
    Narcyza
    Salwator
  • Mon, Mar 19
    Bogdan
    Józef
  • Tue, Mar 20
    Aleksander
    Aleksandra
    Ambrozy
    Anatol
    Boguslaw
    Cyriaka
    Eufemia
    Klaudia
    Patrycjusz
    Ruprecht
    Wasyl
    Wincenty
  • Wed, Mar 21
    Benedykt
    Filemon
    Lubomira
    Mikolaj
  • Thu, Mar 22
    Bazylissa
    Boguslaw
    Godzislaw
    Katarzyna
    Kazimierz
    Pawel
  • Fri, Mar 23
    Eberhard
    Feliks
    Katarzyna
    Kondrat
    Oktawian
    Pelagia
    Pelagiusz
    Piotr
    Zbyslaw
  • Sat, Mar 24
    Dzierslawa
    Dzierzyslawa
    Gabor
    Gabriel
    Marek
    Sewer
    Sofroniusz
    Szymon
  • Sun, Mar 25
    Dyzma
    Ireneusz
    Lucja
    Lucja
    Lutomysl
    Maria
    Mariola
    Wienczyslaw