• Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  •  
  • Wed, Aug 1
    Brodzislaw
    Justyn
    Konrad
    Konrada
    Nadia
    Piotr
  • Thu, Aug 2
    Alfons
    Alfonsyna
    Borzyslawa
    Gustaw
    Ilia
    Karina
    Maria
    Stefan
  • Fri, Aug 3
    August
    Augusta
    Krzywosad
    Lidia
    Nikodem
    Symeon
    Szczepan
  • Sat, Aug 4
    Alfred
    Arystarch
    Dominik
    Maria
    Mironieg
    Protazy
  • Sun, Aug 5
    Cyriak
    Emil
    Karolin
    Maria
    Nonna
    Oswald
    Oswalda
    Stanislawa
  • Mon, Aug 6
    Felicysym
    Jakub
    January
    Slawa
    Stefan
    Sykstus
    Wincenty
  • Tue, Aug 7
    Albert
    Alberta
    Albertyna
    Anna
    Dobiemir
    Donat
    Donata
    Doris
    Dorota
    Kajetan
  • Wed, Aug 8
    Cyprian
    Cyriak
    Cyryl
    Emil
    Emilian
    Emiliusz
    Niezamysl
    Olech
    Sylwiusz
  • Thu, Aug 9
    Jan
    Klarysa
    Milorad
    Roland
    Roman
    Romuald
  • Fri, Aug 10
    Asteria
    Bernard
    Bogdan
    Borys
    Filomena
    Laurencjusz
    Prochor
    Wawrzyniec
    Wierzchoslaw
  • Sat, Aug 11
    Aleksander
    Herman
    Ligia
    Lukrecja
    Wlodzimierz
    Wlodziwoj
    Zula
    Zuzanna
  • Sun, Aug 12
    Badzislaw
    Hilaria
    Klara
    Lech
    Leonida
    Piotr
  • Mon, Aug 13
    Diana
    Dianna
    Gertruda
    Helena
    Hipolit
    Hipolita
    Jan
    Kasjan
    Radomila
    Wojbor
  • Tue, Aug 14
    Alfred
    Atanazja
    Dobrowój
    Euzebiusz
    Kalikst
    Kaliksta
    Machabeusz
  • Wed, Aug 15
    Maria
    Napoleon
    Stefan
    Stella
    Trzebimir
  • Thu, Aug 16
    Alfons
    Alfonsyna
    Ambrozy
    Domarad
    Domarat
    Joachim
    Joachima
    Roch
  • Fri, Aug 17
    Anastazja
    Angelika
    Anita
    Bertram
    Eliza
    Jacek
    Jaczewoj
    Joanna
    Julianna
    Liberat
    Miron
    Zanna
    Zawisza
  • Sat, Aug 18
    Agapit
    Boguslawa
    Bronislaw
    Bronisz
    Helena
    Ilona
    Klara
    Tworzyslawa
  • Sun, Aug 19
    Boleslaw
    Emilia
    Jan
    Julian
    Juliusz
    Ludwik
    Piotr
    Sebald
  • Mon, Aug 20
    Bernard
    Jan
    Sabin
    Samuel
    Samuela
    Sieciech
    Sobieslaw
    Swieciech
    Szwieciech
  • Tue, Aug 21
    Adolf
    Adolfa
    Adolfina
    Alf
    Bernard
    Emilian
    Filipina
    Franciszek
    Joanna
    Kazimiera
    Mecimir
  • Wed, Aug 22
    Cezary
    Dalegor
    Fabrycjan
    Fabrycy
    Hipolit
    Hipolita
    Maria
    Namyslaw
    Oswald
    Oswalda
    Tymoteusz
    Zygfryd
  • Thu, Aug 23
    Apolinary
    Benicjusz
    Filip
    Laurenty
    Sulirad
    Walerian
    Waleriana
    Zacheusz
  • Fri, Aug 24
    Bartlomiej
    Cieszymir
    Jerzy
    Joanna
    Malina
    Michalina
  • Sat, Aug 25
    Gaudencjusz
    Gaudenty
    Grzegorz
    Ludwik
    Luiza
    Michal
    Siecieslaw
  • Sun, Aug 26
    Dobroniega
    Joanna
    Konstanty
    Maksym
    Maria
    Wiktorian
    Zefir
    Zefiryn
    Zefiryna
  • Mon, Aug 27
    Angel
    Angelus
    Cezary
    Gebhard
    Józef
    Kalasanty
    Malgorzata
    Przybymir
    Rufus
    Teodor
  • Tue, Aug 28
    Adelina
    Aleksander
    Aleksy
    Augustyn
    Patrycja
    Sobieslaw
    Stronislaw
  • Wed, Aug 29
    Flora
    Jan
    Racibor
    Sabina
  • Thu, Aug 30
    Adaukt
    Czestowoj
    Gaudencja
    Miron
    Rebeka
    Róza
    Szczesna
    Szczesny
    Tekla
  • Fri, Aug 31
    Bohdan
    Paulina
    Rajmund
    Rajmunda
    Swietoslaw
  •  
  •